banner
 
Staff
MARCH 7, 2012
Administration     Educators    
Carol Adamsadams Principal x291 Emily Eaton
eeaton@martinez.k12.ca.useaton

 

 
Room V-2
Sylvia Juslin Office Manager (Sylvia is on leave, acting Office Manager is Cathleen Mariucci) x291 Dave Eliaser
deliaser@martinez.k12.ca.useliaser

 

Civics
Economics
Life Science
 

Room V-6
Karalee Beatiebeatie Instructional Assistant x294 Sabrina Emigh
semigh@martinez.k12.ca.usemigh

                Mathematics   Physical Science
 

Room V-5
Cathleen Mariucci CMarriuchi Acting Office Manager/Campus Supervisor x294 Corinne Christiansen
cchristiansen@martinez.k12.ca.uschristiansen
 

English              World History

 Room 21
Lorena Castillo Internship Coordinator x293 Paula Marchese pmarchese@martinez.k12.ca.usmarchese English

Modern World

 Room V1
Ellen Coleman Academic Counselor x297 Happy Johnson
hjohnson@martinez.k12.ca.usjohnson

 

 Special Education
Instructional Support
Intervention

 Room V-4
Nardine Azab Mental Health Counselor x297      

 

Vicente Martinez High School, 614 F Street, Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: 925-228-9232 | Fax: 925-313-9890 | Email: vmhsoffice@martinez.k12.ca.us - Last Modified: Thu Nov 01 07:39:28 PDT 2012

This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.